Posted by: sean | October 5, 2008

New host and new address

I’m not sure why, but overnight, my internet connection stopped allowing me to connect to blogspot/blogger sites. I can connect from friends’ houses and from work, but I can’t seem to figure out why I can’t connect from home. This is decidedly inconvenient for updating my blog, which I haven’t been so good about updating lately. So I’ve decided to change my host from blogspot to wordpress, which means that I won’t be updating the other site anymore. I think I was able to import all the old posts and comments without a hitch, but if anyone notices any problems with anything, please let me know.

Otherwise, I’ve taken advantage of the move to change the layout, which has always been pretty bare bones due to my limited skills in web design.

I’ll post something to the old site soon enough to signal the change. Ahlan wa sahlan.

Leave a Reply

Categories

